Organizers

Organizing Committee
Arkaitz Zubiaga (City University of New York, USA)
Damiano Spina (UNED, Spain)
Maarten de Rijke (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
Markus Strohmaier (Graz University of Technology, Austria)
Mor Naaman (Rutgers University, USA)

Program Committee Omar Alonso (Microsoft, USA) Alejandro Bellogín (Autonomous University of Madrid, Spain) Roi Blanco (Yahoo! Research, Spain) Paul Clough (University of Sheffield, UK) Munmun De Choudhury (Microsoft, USA) Daniel Gayo-Avello (University of Oviedo, Spain) David F. Gleich (Purdue University, USA) Julio Gonzalo (UNED, Spain) Andreas Hotho (University of Würzburg, Germany) Geert-Jan Houben (TU Delft, The Netherlands) Christian Körner (TU Graz, Austria) Danielle H. Lee (University of Pittsburgh, USA) Adam Marcus (MIT, USA) Edgar Meij (University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands) Donald Metzler (Information Sciences Institute, USA) Meenakshi Nagarajan (IBM Research, USA) Paolo Rosso (Technical University of Valencia, Spain) Vivek Singh (University of California Irvine, USA) Marc A. Smith (Connected Action, USA)



This AAAI-sponsored workshop was collocated with ICWSM-12 and held Monday, June 4, 2012 in Dublin, Ireland