Beal, Jacob, Paul A. Bello, Nicholas Cassimatis, Michael H. Coen, Paul R. Cohen, Alex Davis, Mark T. Maybury, Alexei Samsonovich, Andrew Shilliday, Marjorie Skubic, Joshua Taylor, Sharon Walter, Patrick Winston, and Beverly Park Woolf. “Reports of the AAAI 2008 Fall Symposia”. AI Magazine 30, no. 2 (July 7, 2009): 106. Accessed September 30, 2023.